What if I want to cancel my membership?

If you decide the Miracle Membership isn’t for you, you can cancel your subscription within 7 days of purchase to receive a full refund. Upon cancellation, you will no longer have access to the portal or the private Facebook group.

After 7 days, if you decide the Miracle Membership isn't for you, then you can cancel your subscription renewal. Canceling the Membership renewal prevents your payment method from being charged again when your monthly or annual subscription ends. You’ll continue to be able to access and benefit from the Membership (including the private Facebook group) through the last day of your subscription.

Please note that unless canceled, subscriptions will renew at the normal price of $114 for 6 months or $190 for 12 months.

Have more questions? Submit a request

1 Comments

  • 0
    Avatar
    Julianna reyes

    How do I cancel though??

Please sign in to leave a comment.